Ministry Pillars

JMPC is organized around 4 Pillars, or branches, which are overseen by nine Ruling Elders. Each Pillar has a number of ministry teams that are responsible for managing various functions, missions and church activities.

Spiritual Development

  • Worship
  • Youth Spiritual                    Development
  • Adult Spiritual                    Development
  • Prayer Group

Nurturing the Covenant Community

  • Fellowship
  • Membership


  • Mission
  • Communications
  • Bringing Joy to the             Neighborhood    


  • Stewardship
  • Finances
  • Building & Grounds
  • Personnel